Home > Apps > Apps and Maps

Apps and Maps

© visit pankow!

Here you find the best touristic apps and maps. This selection is worth a try and very interesting for Berlin visitors. The entries are monthly updated. There are continously so many new applications available.
Stand: 1.3.2016

Hint for developer and vendors: New apps, hybrid apps and mobile websites can be suggested to the editors of visitPankow for testing. Fee required apps and appCommerce applications soon can be set into the new AppStore of visitPankow. Information and conditions available on demand: info@visitpankow.de

Going Local - App
Going Local – 12 district, 600 hints, one app: By the Berlin app of visitBerlin you can discover the original places of the capital. Now downloadable for free for iOS and Android:

App Store

Google Play


Mauerschau
The Mauerschau opens a virtual time window by which stories about the construction and the fall of the Berlin Wall could be re-experienced. Time witnesses guide you personally to the places of former occurances.
The download of the app with its basic functions and first content is available for free. Afterwards seven different tours can be choosen, that are virtually guided by time witnesses. Two tours are for free. The price of the other tours lays between 1,79 Euro and 2,69 Euro, according to the length and complexness of the tour.

App Store


BVG App
BVG FahrInfo Plus Berlin is the schedule information and mobile ticket sale for the whole BVB network Berlin-Brandenburg: for underground train and S-Bahn, tram, bus, ferry and local rail.

App Store

Google Play

Windows App


S-Bahn App
The S-Bahn App combines most important S-Bahn information and timetables, a large range of contact information and phone numbers that are useful on the way.

App Store

Google Play


VBB App
The VBB App stores all timetables of more than 1.000 local trains, S-Bahn, underground trains, trams, busses and ferries of the VBB network Berlin-Brandenburg. Futhermore mobile tickets are available for the whole network.

App Store

Google Play

Windows App

a/m
Dieses Medium ist öffentlich! Inhalte werden im Internet wiederauffindbar archiviert. Cookies werden nur aus technischen Gründen verwendet, um Zugriffs-Statistiken zu messen und um Cloud-Dienste zugänglich zu machen. Mehr Informationen siehe Datenschutz- und ePrivacy-Hinweise.

Mittwoch, 29. März 2017
Home > Apps > Apps und Maps

Apps und Maps

© visit pankow!

Die besten touristischen Apps & Maps sind hier zu finden. Eine Auswahl, die sich lohnt und für Berlin-Besucher hilfreich ist. Die Einträge werden monatlich aktualisiert, eine Vielzahl neuer Anwendungen drängt auf den Markt.
Stand: 1.3.2016

Hinweis für Entwickler & Anbieter: Neue Apps, hybride Apps und mobile Websites können der Redaktion zum Testen vorgestellt werden. Kostenpflichtige Apps und AppCommerce-Anwendungen können demnächst auch im App-Store von visit pankow! eingestellt werden. Informationen & Konditionen auf Anfrage: info@visitpankow.de

Going Local - App
Going Local – 12 Bezirke, 600 Tipps, 1 App: Mit der Berlin-App von visitBerlin entdecken Sie die Kieze der Hauptstadt. Jetzt kostenlos für iOS und Android herunterladen:

App Store

Google Play


Mauerschau
Die Mauerschau öffnet virtuelle Zeitfenster, durch die Geschichten zum Bau und Fall der Mauer in Berlin nacherlebbar werden. Zeitzeugen führen persönlich an die Orte des damaligen Geschehens.
Der Download der App mit ihren Grundfunktionen sowie ersten Inhalten ist kostenlos. Danach können aktuell sieben verschiedenen-Touren gewählt werden, in denen Zeitzeugen ihre Geschichte erzählen. Zwei Touren sind kostenlos, der Preis der anderen liegt zwischen 1,79 Euro und 2,69 Euro, je nach Länge und Komplexität der Tour.

App Store


BVG App
BVG FahrInfo Plus Berlin ist die verbundweite Fahrplanauskunft und der Handyticket-Vertrieb der Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe für den öffentlichen Personennahverkehr in Berlin. Gezeigt werden alle Verkehrsmittel Verkehrsverbund Berlin-Brandenburg: U- und S-Bahn, Straßenbahn, Bus, Fähre und Regionalbahn.

App Store

Google Play

Windows App


S-Bahn App
Die S-Bahn-App vereint eine komfortable Fahrplanauskunft mit den wichtigsten S-Bahn-Informationen und einer Vielzahl von nützlichen Kontakt- oder Telefondaten für unterwegs.

App Store

Google Play


VBB App
Die VBB-App bietet sämtliche Fahrpläne von über 1.000 Regionalverkehrs-, S-Bahn-, U-Bahn-, Straßenbahn-, Bus- und Fährlinien im Gebiet des Verkehrsverbunds Berlin-Brandenburg. Desweiteren können für das gesamte Netz der VBB Handytickets erworben werden.

App Store

Google Play

Windows App

a/m